Our Team

Our team

Sales Associates

Management team

Our Team

Andres

Andres Silvestre Corpas

Gerencia - Broker
andres.silvestre@remax.es
672141329

Solianys

Solianys Porras Reinoso

Coordinacion - Coordinadora
solianys.porras@remax.es
617305422

Leandro

Leandro Romero Martinez

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
leandro.romero@remax.es
696059083

Julien

Julien Daydé

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
julien.dayde@remax.es
622654647

Bruno

Bruno Maydat Malé

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
bruno.maydat@remax.es
658821692

Rafael

Rafael Pell Sanllehi

Comercial - Agente Immobiliario
rafael.pell@remax.es
682530511

Oscar

Oscar Martinez Sitja

Comercial - Agente Inmobliario
oscar.martinez@remax.es
644807911

 Katerina

Katerina Ozolina

Comercial - Agente inmobiliario
katerina.ozolina@remax.es
698993993

Bangali

Bangali Touray

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
bangali.touray@remax.es
665821064

Lucas

Lucas Cruz

Coordinacion - Manager Asociado
lucas.cruz@remax.es
722134977

Laila

Laila Aich Najjeh

Comercial - Agente inmobiliario
laila.aich@remax.es
722245235

Miriam

Miriam Canto Mendez

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
miriam.canto@remax.es
623988131

Juliet

Juliet Jauregui Perez

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
juliet.jauregui@remax.es
672647449

Ariadna

Ariadna Font Torrego

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
ariadna.font@remax.es
640997970

Larisa

Larisa Korniakova

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
larisakorniakova@remax.es
686020533

Estel

Estel Rossell i Font

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
estel.rossell@remax.es
645418116

Albert

Albert Colomer Nou

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
albert.colomer@remax.es
685567470

Carles

Carles Poch Santacatalina

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
carles.poch@remax.es
633792262

Roxana

Roxana Platukis Rodriguez

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
roxana.platukis@remax.es
676479561

Adelly

Adelly Infante Linares

Comercial -
adelly.infante@remax.es
681250321

Maria de la Luz

Maria de la Luz Bringas Escobar

Comercial - Agente Inmobiliario
lucero.bringas@remax.es
618478837

Quick Search